Court Farm Primary School

Dream Believe Achieve

Letters

Below are letters that have been sent home with your children. Click on the links below to read them.

Weekly Newsletters 2017-18

Newsletters are posted on this page every 2 weeks. They are also sent directly to your mobile via our school app. If you would like to receive the newsletters via email please send your email address to newsletter@courtfrm.bham.sch.uk

Our school newsletters are sent out bi-weekly unless an additional comms is required 

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Link from newsletter https://youtu.be/yuqlg_pyZks  

Friday 2nd February 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Friday 22nd December 2017

Friday 3rd December 2017

Friday 17th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Friday 15th September 2017

Friday 8th September 2017

Trips

29th Sept - Year 2 Willenhall Locksmiths House

29th Sept - Year 3 Birmingham Airport

18th Oct - Year 2 Temple

21st June - Year 6 Dippy the Dinosaur

Sport

 

21st March - Nursery Parents Evening

5th July - Parents Evening