Court Farm Primary School

Dream Believe Achieve

Term Dates

These are the term dates laid down by Birmingham Education Authority.

 

 Autumn 2017

 Spring 2018

 Summer 2018

 Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October  Tuesday 9th January - Friday 16th February

 Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May

 Half Term  Half Term  Half Term
 Monday 30th October - Friday 22nd December  Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March  Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
 Christmas Break  Easter Break  Summer Break

School will also be closed on :

Thursday 3rd May for local elections

Monday 7th May for Bank Holiday

Staff Training days

Monday 4th September

Monday 8th January

Monday 16th April

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July

Autumn 2018

 Spring 2019

Summer 2019

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 26th October Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February Tuesday 30th April - Friday 24th May
Half Term  Half Term Half Term
Monday 5th Novembber - Friday 21st December Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April
Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July
Christmas Break  Easter Break Summer Break

School will also be closed on Monday 6th May for Bank Holiday

Staff Training days

Monday 3rd September

Monday 7th January

Monday 16th April

Monday 22nd July

One further day to be confirmed