Court Farm Primary School

Dream Believe Achieve

Term Dates

These are the term dates laid down by Birmingham Education Authority.

Green is school days; Blue is school holidays; Orange is teacher training days (children not in school)

Autumn 2017

Spring 2018

Summer 2018

 

Teacher training:

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September –

Friday 20th October

 

 Teaching training :

Monday 8th January

Tuesday 9th January –

 Friday 16th February

 Teaching training :

Monday 16th April

Tuesday 17th April –

Friday 25th May

Half term :

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Half term :

Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February

Half term :

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Monday 30th October –

Friday 22nd December

 Monday 26th February –

Thursday 29th March

 Monday 4th June –

Friday 20th July

Teacher training:

Monday 23rd July,Tuesday 24th July

 

Christmas holiday

Monday 25th December –

Friday 5th January

 

 

 

Easter holiday

Friday 30th March –

Friday 13th April

 

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 25th July – Friday 31st August

 School will also be closed on :

Thursday 3rd May - School closed for local elections

Monday 7th May - School closed for Bank Holiday

 

Autumn 2018

 Spring 2019

Summer 2019

 Teacher training:

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September -

Friday 26th October

 

Teacher training:

Monday 7th January

Tuesday 8th January -

Friday 15th February

 

Teacher training:

Monday 29th April

 Tuesday 30th April -

Friday 24th May

 

Half Term

Monday 29th October -

Friday 2nd November 

Half Term

Monday 18th -

Friday 22nd February

Half Term

Monday 27th -

Friday 31st May

 Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

 Monday 25th February -

Friday 12th April

 

Monday 3rd June -

Friday 19th July

Teacher training:

Monday 22nd July

 

Christmas holiday

Monday 24th December -

Friday 4th January 

 

 

 Easter holiday

Monday 15th April -

Friday 26th April

 

Summer holiday

Tuesday 23rd July -

Friday 30th August

School will also be closed on Monday 6th May for Bank Holiday

 

One further teacher training day to be confirmed.