Court Farm Primary School

Dream Believe Achieve

Term Dates

These are the term dates laid down by Birmingham Education Authority.

Orange - teacher training days (children not in school)    Green - school days                 Blue - school holidays

 

Autumn 2019

Spring 2020

Summer 2020

Teacher training:

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September -

Thursday 24th October

Teacher training

Friday 25th October

Teacher training:

Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th January -

Friday 14th February

Teacher training:

Monday 20th April

 Tuesday 21st April -

Friday 22nd May

Half Term

Monday 28th October -

Friday 3rd November 

Half Term

Monday 17th -

Friday 21st February

Half Term

Monday 25th -

Friday 29th May

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

Monday 24th February -

Friday 3rd April

Monday 1st June -

Friday 17th July

Teacher training:

Monday 20th July

Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December -

Friday 3rd January 

 

Easter holiday

Monday 6th April -

Friday 17th April

Summer holiday

Tuesday 21st July -

Monday 31st August